Contacts

SOCIÉTÉ INDUSTRIELLE & COMMERCIALE  
de Nyon et environs
1260 Nyon
Secrétariat:  Jennifer Benedetto – info(at)sic-nyon.ch

disponible par téléphone au 079 393 47 79 le Mardi 9h00 – 12h00 / 14h00 -17h00

COMMISION PARITAIRE

Case postale 1411
1260 Nyon

COMITÉ SIC
STATUTS MAILS
Marisa Benedetto  Présidente athenach(at)bluewin.ch
Kevin Hurry  Vice-Président cashpay(at)nyonbluewin.ch
Amparo Lazcani  Membre ampipiercing(at)bluewin.ch
Dario Benedetto  Membre athenach(at)bluewin.ch
Christophe Abgrall  Membre christophe.abgrall(at)migrosgeneve.ch
Frédéric Lama-Zanin  Membre frederic.lama-zanin(at)generali.com
Manon Rosat  Membre manonrosat(at)gmail.com
Isabelle Tenaille  Membre isabelle.tenaille(at)concordia.ch
David Pernet Russell  Communication david(at)boarderspark.ch
 Bruno Collentier  Membre bruno.collentier (at)eshmedias.ch
Gregoire Maradan  Membre gregoire.maradan@migrosgeneve.ch
 Joseph Delort  Trésorier  joseph.delort(at)hellersa.ch

 

ANIMANYON
STATUTS MAILS
 Philippe Magnin  Président  animannyon(at)sic-nyon.ch
 Ludovic Fatton  Membre
 Claire Allemann  Membre
 Ariane Feniello  Membre